Dean: Dr. Zhang Zhenjiang

Vice Dean: Dr.Chen Yiping, Dr. Ju Hailong, Dr.Dai Fan

Vice Dean of Research school of 21st Century Silk Road: Dr.Chen Dingding

Vice Director of the Key Research Institute (Academy of Overseas Chinese Studies): Dr. Zhang Xiaoxin, Dr. Dai Fan

CPC party Secretary: Chen Bin

Office Director: Xie Xuan